Store Location

St. Clairsville Store Contacts

Phone: (740) 695-8920    (866) 367-2408

Sales:

Bryan Hull

bryan@kuesterimplement.com

Jason Mayberry

jason@kuesterimplement.com

Bart Morrison

bart@kuesterimplement.com

Brian Murphy

brian@kuesterimplement.com

Leanne Workman

Leanne@kuesterimplement.com

Parts:

Lou Kolenich

louis@kuesterimplement.com

Service:

Joe Stuart

joes@kuesterimplement.com

Owners: Dave and Dean Boring

dave@kuesterimplement.com

dean@kuesterimplement.com

 

  • Kuester Implement Co. Inc.

    47690 Reservoir Road St. Clairsville, OH 43950
    KuesterImplement.biz Phone: (740) 695-8920 Fax: (740) 695-6544
    Store Hours:
    • Monday 8:00am - 5:00pm
    • Tuesday 8:00am - 5:00pm
    • Wednesday 8:00am - 5:00pm
    • Thursday 8:00am - 5:00pm
    • Friday 8:00am - 5:00pm
    • Saturday 8:00am - 12:00pm
    • Sunday Closed

Contact Us

If you have questions, suggestions or concerns, please feel free to contact us anytime or stop by and visit with us. No inquiry is too small. We look forward to hearing from you.

If you would like to speak with someone:

  • (740) 695-8920
  • (740) 695-6544